Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 


2021 TPL Program Directors

 

TPL Town Directors   Name   Cell   Email
Acton-Boxborough   Kevin Keenan   978-844-6203   keenankev@gmail.com
Cohasset   Doug Ellinger   617-688-3586   dougellinger@gmail.com 
Concord- Carlisle   Caroline Myler   (617) 833-3212   carolinekmyler@gmail.com
Concord- Carlisle   Eric Curry   617-594-3937   ecurry2@babson.edu
Dover-Sherborn   Jon Hartnett   617-429-9924   jonfhartnett@outlook.com
Dover-Sherborn   Troy Clarke   781-980-8410   troy@1224cocktails.com
Duxbury   Kerry Kisloski   774-292-1227   kerrykisloski@gmail.com
Franklin   Gary Palmieri   508-740-1088   garytpalmieri@gmail.com
Franklin   Bridget Sweet   774-434-5146   bridget.sweet@jwu.edu
Hingham   Mike Brazis   781-789-4561   Mike.Brazis@Dunkinbrands.com
Lincoln-Sudbury   John Frissora   617-721-7221   jtfrisslslax@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matthew Scott   781-775-2745   mscott@mbamortgageco.com
Medfield   David Gross   978-835-4280    dgross1966@gmail.com 
Needham   Mark Verville   617-775-5756   mark.verville@gmail.com
Needham   Michael Tobins   617-224-6937   mtobins@gmail.com
Norwell   Joshua Snyder   781-953-8586   joshuaesnyder@gmail.com
Scituate   Sean O'Brien   508-314-7189   sean.o'brien@hovo.com
Scituate   Dave Quinn   617-905-7415   daquinn20@comcast.net
Winchester   Chris Froeb   617-233-5928   cfroeb@nixonpeabody.com