Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2021 TPL Town Contacts

 

TPL Scheduler Contact   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Mike Clayton   925-353-0949   mike@tinytags.com
Cohasset   Kerrin Ryan   781-738-0482   kerrinryan@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Abby Jenney   617-633-3119   Abigailjenney@gmail.com
Dov-Sher   Jon Hartnett   617-429-9924   jonfhartnett@outlook.com
Dux   Jen Litchfield   781-733-4204   Litchfield4@outlook.com
             
Hingham   Mike Brazis   781-789-4561   mike.brazis@dunkinbrands.com
LS   Jake Beebe   1-978-430-6470   jake.beebe@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matt Scott   781-775-2745   mscott@mbamortgageco.com
Medfield   David Gross   978-835-4280   dgross1966@gmail.com
Needham   Mark Verville   617-775-5756   mark.verville@gmail.com
Norwell   Kim Abbate       paulkim97@comcast.net
Scituate   Dave Quinn   617-905-7415   daquinn20@comcast.net
Winchester   Jesse Spence   781-308-1732   jesse@noise-control.com
             
Town Covid Contact   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Sarah McBride   617 803-8619   sarahmcbees@gmail.com
Cohasset   Dave McDonough   917-658-4620   davemcdonough@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Caroline Myler   617-833-3212   carolinekmyler@gmail.com
Dov-Sher   Troy Clarke   781-980-8410   troy@1224cocktails.com
Dux   Kerry Kisloski   774 292 1227   kerrykisloski@gmail.com
             
Hingham   Mike Brazis   781-789-4561   mike.brazis@dunkinbrands.com
LS   John Frissora   617-721-7221   jtfrisslslax@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matt Scott   781-775-2745   mscott@mbamortgageco.com
Medfield   Tommy Blake   339-204-7249   tommy.blake.medfieldlacrosse@verizon.net
Needham   Mark Verville   617-775-5756   mark.verville@gmail.com
Norwell   Josh Snyder   781-953-8586   joshuaesnyder@gmail.com
Scituate   Sean O'Brien   508-314-7189   sean.o'brien@hovo.com
Winchester   Chris Froeb   617-233-5928   cfroeb@nixonpeabody.com
             
Grade 3   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Jason Johnson   617-510-0343   jason.johnson@gmo.com
Cohasset   Scott VanTongeren       scottvantongeren@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Eric Curry   617-594-3937   ecurry2@babson.edu
Dov-Sher   Mike Gentile   617-312-2853   mike.dsylax@gmail.com
Dux   Aron McCabe   617-592-3163   aronmccabe@gmail.com
             
Hingham   Kevin McGarr   773-531-7122   kevin.mcgarr@gmail.com
LS   Mike McDonell   1-860-836-9629   mike.d.mcdonnell@gmail.com
Marshfield   John Coleman   781-864-1195   colemanjohn12@gmail.com
Medfield   Jim Parton   978-239-4754   jparton19@gmail.com
Needham   Mike Tobins   617-224-6937   mtobins@gmail.com
Norwell   Chris Greeley   617-969-5556   cjgreeley@gmail.com
Scituate   Colleen Geary   617-596-9221   mcbjgeary@comcast.net
Winchester   David Maher   617-347-6148   dmaher165@gmail.com
             
Grade 4   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Tom Skripps   978-793-3779   skrippslax@gmail.com
Cohasset   Dave McDonough   917-658-4620   davemcdonough@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Ben Small   617-359-3820   ben.small@birchviewcapital.com
Dov-Sher   Troy Clarke   781 980 8410   troy@1224cocktails.com
Dux   TJ Minogue   202-997-0619   tminogue@its.jnj.com
Dux   Sparky Brooks   617 991-8006   michaelspbrooks@gmail.com
             
Hingham   Patrick McArdle   973-769-4884   patrick.james.mcardle@gmail.com
LS   Dayna Buckley   617-529-4711   daynabuckley@hotmail.com
Marshfield   Ryan Oag   781-983-1295   jroag14@gmail.com
Medfield   Scott Baughman   617-513-6264   sbaughman@gwkinvest.com
Needham   Mike Battista   617-699-2594   mbattista44@gmail.com
Norwell   Lisa Doherty   508-259-8979   lisad123@icloud.com
Scituate   Bill Monahan   617-470-2356   bill_monahan@mac.com
Winchester   Joe Donlon   781-635-6305   joe.donlon@comcast.net
             
Grade 5   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Paul Cronin   617-999-5785   cronin.paul.john@gmail.com
Cohasset   Dave Seeley   203-536-8443   davidaseeley@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Wes Rush   978-501-0930   wes@windowsbywti.com
Dov-Sher   Andrew Sveen   617-794-0275   asveen@eatonvance.com
Dux   Kerry Kisloski   774 292 1227   kerrykisloski@gmail.com
             
Hingham   Gregory Timmons   617-519-4121   gregory.j.timmons@gmail.com
LS   John Frissora   617-721-7221   jtfrisslslax@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matt Scott   781-775-2745   mscott@mbamortgageco.com
Medfield   Kyle McClements   617-759-2264   kyle.mclements@mac.com
Needham   Dave Noon   617-216-5285   nooner78@gmail.com
Norwell   Dave Vroman   781-389-3434   bluefish102000@yahoo.com
Scituate   Jeremy Henry   978-877-3982   jeremyfhenry@gmail.com
Winchester   Chris Froeb   617-233-5928   cfroeb@nixonpeabody.com
             
Grade 6   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Adam Cody   978-881-4993   adamcody12@gmail.com
Cohasset   Dave Seeley   203-536-8443   davidaseeley@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Jason Fivek   617-312-1315   jason.fivek@am.jll.com
Dov-Sher   John Cavaliero   678-517-9619   johncavaliero@outlook.com
Dux   John Hartley   617-216-7700   johnwhartley@gmail.com
             
Hingham   Josh Winslow   617-216-6378   Jwinslow@jhancock.com
LS   Pat Buckley   617-771-0386   p.buckley25@yahoo.com
Marshfield   Mark Nutley   617-233-9461   mnutley@hotmail.com
Marshfield   Todd Fithian   617-304-3470   todd@think-legacy.com
Medfield   Adam Graber   617-459-7906   agraber13@gmail.com
Needham   Joe Leto   516-532-9352   jbleto2@gmail.com
Norwell   Greg Bonzagni   617-378-8200   gjb623@me.com
Scituate   Chris Roberts   781-706-3323   cdroberts65@gmail.com
Winchester   Peter Kugeler   617-833-1270   pkugeler@gmail.com
             
Grade 7   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Mike Clayton   925-353-0949   mike@tinytags.com
Cohasset   Joe Donovan   781-718-4848   jodonovan@key.com
Conc-Carl   Jason Griswold   617-281-0865   jgriswold@rein.ai
Dov-Sher   Jon Hartnett   617-429-9924   jonfhartnett@outlook.com
Duxbury   Jed Artz   617-999-3545   Jed.Artz@rcslogistics.com
             
Hingham   Mike Brazis   781-789-4561   mike.brazis@dunkinbrands.com
LS   Joel Malo   617-417-4599   jmalo17@yahoo.com
Marshfield   Chris Jordan   617-610-6575   cjordan@pirbinsurance.com
Medfield   Matt Costello   617-620-0437   mattycostello@ymail.com
Needham   Wade Brown   617-460-0996   wadeabrown@gmail.com
Norwell   Mike McDonald   617-909-9414   michaelmcdonald184@yahoo.com
Scituate   Jackie Comerford   617-877-4593   jmcomerford@outlook.com
Winchester   Peter Shanley   781-462-7076   pshanley@gmail.com
             
Grade 8   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Kevin Keenan   978-844-6203   keenankev@gmail.com
Cohasset   Doug Ellinger   617-688-3586   dougellinger@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Eric Curry   617-594-3937   ecurry2@babson.edu
Dov-Sher   John Hourihan   857-287-1738   john@vintagebuilders.org
Dux   Justin Friend   518-461-9333   jdfriend@me.com
             
Hingham   Matt Packard   617-840-7051   mpack1970@gmail.com
LS   Jon Sparks   617-755-7666   jmsparks@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matt Berry   781-706-7129   matt@cmb-rr.com
Medfield   David Gross   978-835-4280   dgross1966@gmail.com
Needham   Josh Cianciolo   617-921-9248   joshcianciolo1@gmail.com
Norwell   Josh Snyder   781-953-8586   joshuaesnyder@gmail.com
Scituate   Gavin Corcoran   617-295-0707   gavcorcoran@gmail.com
Winchester   Paul Goodrich   508-738-1247   paulgoodrich@yahoo.com