Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2020 Town Pride League Program Contacts

TPL Town Contact   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Kevin Keenan   978-844-6203   keenankev@gmail.com
Andover   Joe Lamagna   978-758-9960   joelamagna@comcast.net
Cohasset   Doug Ellinger   617-688-3586   dougellinger@gmail.com 
Conc-Carl   Eric Curry   617-594-3937   ecurry2@babson.edu
Dov-Sher   Jon Hartnett       jonfhartnett@outlook.com
Dux   Kerry Kisloski   774-292-1227   kerrykisloski@gmail.com
Franklin   Mike Hansen   508-530-2985   thehansenfamily5@gmail.com
Hingham   Mike Brazis   781-789-4561   Mike.Brazis@Dunkinbrands.com
LS   Jill Rizzotti   617-775-4225   jill.rizzotti@comcast.net
Marshfield   James Markley   617-921-6522   James.Markley@bbh.com 
Medfield   David Gross   978-835-4280    dgross1966@gmail.com 
Needham   Mark Verville   617-775-5756   mark.verville@gmail.com
Norwell   Joshua Snyder   781-953-8586   joshuaesnyder@gmail.com
Scituate   Shane Belvin   781-783-3207   
Winchester   Chris Froeb   617-233-5928   cfroeb@nixonpeabody.com
Pembroke (U9-G3-G4)   Josh Steele   339-832-7950   joshuasteele@mac.com;
             
TPL Scheduler Contact   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Mike Clayton   925-353-0949   mrclayton02@gmail.com
Andover   Joe Lamagna   978-758-9960   joelamagna@comcast.net
Cohasset   Kerrin Ryan   781-738-0482  
Conc-Carl   John Francini   617-283-4073   johnfrancini@gmail.com
Dov-Sher   Shezad Akram   781-929-2084   shezadakram@gmail.com
Dux (3rd through 5th)   Wendy Frechette      
Dux (6th through 8th)   Tracey Hulett   781-934-8164   traceyhulett@yahoo.com
Franklin   Bridget Sweet   774-434-5146   
Hingham   Brian Hlidek   617-835-1476   bhlidek@absoluteadvisers.com
LS   Jill Rizzotti   617-775-4225   jill.rizzotti@comcast.net
Marshfield   James Markley   617-921-6522   James.Markley@bbh.com 
Medfield   David Gross   978-835-4280    dgross1966@gmail.com 
Needham   Mark Verville   617-775-5756   mark.verville@gmail.com
Norwell   Kim Abbate   781-953-6923   paulkim97@comcast.net
Scituate   Chris Roberts   781-706-3323   cdroberts65@gmail.com 
Winchester   Jesse Spence   781-308-1732   jesse@noise-control.com
Pembroke (U9-G3-G4)   Josh Steele   339-832-7950   joshuasteele@mac.com;
             
Grade 3   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box            
Andover            
Cohasset   Dave McDonough    917-658-4620  
Conc-Carl            
Dov-Sher            
Dux   TJ Minogue      
Franklin   Jeff Bryant   508-740-4658  
Hingham            
LS   Pat Buckley   617-771-0386  
Marshfield            
Medfield   Scott Baughman   617-513-6264  
Needham   Mike Battista   617-699-2594  
Norwell   Lisa Doherty   508-259-8979  
Scituate            
Winchester            
Pembroke (U9-G3-G4)            
             
Grade 4   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Dave Sweeny   781-718-4946   david.thomas.sweeny@gmail.com
Andover   Eric Curtis   617-283-8914   ewcurtis@me.com
Cohasset   Lansing Palmer   617-312-8266   lansingp2@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Caroline Myler   617-833-3212   carolinekmyler@gmail.com
Dov-Sher   Andrew Sveen   617-794-0275   asveen@eatonvance.com
Dux   Kerry Kisloski   774-292-1227   kerrykisloski@gmail.com
Franklin   George Papadopolous   508-918-2282   gepapa79@gmail.com
Hingham   Greg Timmons   617-519-4121   gregory_timmons@hotmail.com 
LS   John Frissora   617-721-7221   jtfriss@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matthew Scott   781-775-2745   mscott@mbamortgageco.com;
Medfield   David Gross   978-835-4280    dgross1966@gmail.com 
Needham   Joe Leto   516-532-9352   jbleto2@gmail.com
Norwell   Dave Vroman   781-389-3434   dvroman@campanelli.com
Scituate   Jeremy Henry   978-877-3982   jeremyfhenry@gmail.com
Winchester   Chris Froeb   617-233-5928   cfroeb@nixonpeabody.com
Pembroke (U9-G3-G4)   Josh Steele   339-832-7950   joshuasteele@mac.com;
             
Grade 5   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Adam Cody   440-610-9551   adam.cody@philips.com
Andover   Tony Silvestro    617-620-8077   tony.silvestro@insperity.com
Cohasset   Dave Seeley   203-536-8443   davidaseeley@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Rachel Sones   617-909-2403   Rachel Sones
Dov-Sher   John Cavaliero   678-517-9619   johncavaliero@outlook.com
Dux   John Hartley    617- 216-7700   johnwhartley@gmail.com
Franklin   Bridget Sweet   774-434-5146   blsweet9@gmail.com
Hingham   Josh Winslow   617-216-6378   jwinslow@jhancock.com
LS   Dayna Buckley   617-529-4711   daynabuckley@hotmail.com
Marshfield   M. Nutley & T. Fithian   617-233-9461   mnutley@hotmail.com; toddfithian@gmail.com;
Medfield   Adam Graber   617-459-7906   agraber13@gmail.com
Needham   Joe Leto   516-532-9352   jbleto2@gmail.com
Norwell   Greg Bonzagni   617-378-8200   gjb623@me.com
Scituate   Chris Roberts   781-706-3323    cdroberts65@gmail.com 
Winchester   Peter Kugeler    617-833-1270   pkugeler@gmail.com
Pembroke (U9-G3-G4])   Josh Steele   339-832-7950   joshuasteele@mac.com;
             
             
Grade 6   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Thomas Lent    617-216-9807   tlent.home@verizon.net
Andover   Jamie Waldinger   617-510-8229   jwaldinger@gmail.com
Cohasset   Dan Budington   203-246-6683   djbudington@gmail.com
Conc-Carl   Jason Griswold   617-281-0865   mattboger@yahoo.com
Dov-Sher   Jon Hartnett   617-429-9924   jonfhartnett@outlook.com
Dux   Jed Artz   617-999-3545   jed.artz@rcslogistics.com
Franklin   Cross Barnes   508-918-6049   crossanbarnes@hotmail.com
Franklin   Dave Hanchett   508-507-1322   davehanchett@gmail.com
Hingham   Mike Brazis   781-789-4561   Mike.Brazis@Dunkinbrands.com
LS   Steve Marrow   508-308-5258   steve.marrow@fmr.com
Marshfield   Chris Jordan   617-610-6575   cjordan@pirbinsurance.com
Medfield   Matt Costello    617-620-0437   mattycostello@ymail.com  
Needham   Joe Vivaldi   508-361-9985   j_vivaldi@yahoo.com
Norwell   Mike McDonald   617-909-9414   michaelmcdonald184@yahoo.com
Scituate   Jacqueline Comerford   617-877-4593   jmcomerford@outlook.com
Winchester   Pete Shanley   781-462-7076   pshanley@gmail.com
             
Grade 7   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Kevin Keenan   978-844-6203   keenankev@gmail.com
Andover   Craig McGrath   781-696-6804   camcgrath@msn.com
Cohasset   Doug Ellinger   617-688-3586   dougellinger@gmail.com 
Conc-Carl   Eric Curry   617-594-3937   ecurry2@babson.edu
Dov-Sher   John Hourihan   857-287-1738   john@themoderncraftsman.org
Dux   Darryl Goodwin   617-827-4351   Dgoodwin28@yahoo.com 
Franklin   Gary Palmieri   508-740-1088   garytpalmieri@gmail.com
Hingham   Matt Packard   617-840-7051   mpackard@williamblair.com 
LS   Jon Sparks   617-755-7666   jmsparks@gmail.com
Marshfield   Matt Berry   781-706-7129   matt@cmb-rr.com
Medfield   David Gross    978-835-4280    dgross1966@gmail.com 
Needham   Josh Cianciolo   617-921-9148   JoshCianciolo1@gmail.com
Norwell   Josh Snyder   781-953-8586   joshuaesnyder@gmail.com
Scituate   Shane Belvin   781-783-3207    Shane.g.Belvin@gmail.com
Winchester   Matt Umscheid   617-372-0518   mattumscheid@gmail.com 
             
Grade 8   Name   Cell   Email
Act-Box   Paul Cronin   617-999-5785   cronin.paul.john@gmail.com
Andover   Joe Lamagna   978-758-9960   joelamagna@comcast.net
Cohasset   Paul Appleton   781-752-9659  
Conc-Carl   John Francini   617-283-4073   jfrancini@comcast.net
Dov-Sher   Mike Crane   508-274-8409   mike@mikecranephoto.com
Dux   Vanessa Berry      
Franklin   Mike Hansen   508-530-2985   thehansenfamily5@gmail.com
Hingham   Tom Egan   917-796-1178   tegan15@verizon.net 
LS   Ted Laguerre   617-275-9636   ted.thewar@gmail.com
Marshfield   Jim MacDonald   617-543-3760   jamesmacdonald@gmail.com
Medfield   Nick Iannone   617-697-3283   nicholas.iannone@hmhco.com  
Needham   Mark Verville   617-775-5756   mark.verville@gmail.com
Norwell   Mike McGuirk   339-222-8165   mikem@cglsecurity.com
Scituate   Mike Geary   617-596-9220   mgeary85@hotmail.com
Winchester   Jesse Spence   781-308-1732   jesse@noise-control.com